Frequently Asked Questions

what can I expect?

At the beginning of each month, a new study guide containing four weekly lessons is added to The Clearing.

Every Tuesday night at 7:00 pm CT/8:00 ET I will host a live teaching of that week's material in a private Facebook Group.

There are weekly opportunities to discuss the lessons with other members on Facebook.

how flexible is this?

Life is busy. This won't feel like work. Participate in as much or as little as you'd like.

I did the peace study. How is this different?

Similar format, MANY of the same ladies, all new material... and it lasts longer than 6 weeks!

Peace is the journey out of the forest. This is life after the forest.

What are the dates for this quarter?

This quarter runs December, January & February

The first Facebook Live meeting takes place on December 7th

This quarter's material is removed from the website on March 1st

When can I enroll?

Doors open again in March.

When are the live video studies?

I will be live on Facebook Tuesdays at 7:00 pm CT/8:00 ET

What if I can't make it to the live video?

A recording of the live video will be posted here on the website.

what if I don't have facebook?

You don't have to have Facebook to participate, even though it does enrich the experience of the community. The live videos and discussions currently take place in the Facebook Group.

Some friends want to go through this together.
Can we?

Amazing! Each momma will need her own membership to access the content, Facebook group and videos.

Is this for me? I'm not a mom

Join us! You will be able to apply this teaching to many areas of life.

what happens at the end of each quarter?

Your membership will auto-renew 3 months after the date you enrolled unless you cancel it.

Previous content from The Clearing will be removed as we prepare for the next quarter's teachings.

Is it easy to cancel my membership?

Yes! Just follow these steps.

1. Navigate to the Student Dashboard

2. Click the "Orders History" link.

3. From the list of orders, click “View Order”

4. On the order management screen click the “Cancel” button

5. A confirmation message will appear, confirm the confirmation to cancel the subscription.

The subscription will now move from “Active” to “Pending Cancellation.” This will allow you to continue accessing the course until your next payment is due. When the next payment is due the subscription will be move to “Cancelled” and you will be unenrolled from the membership and no further payments will be attempted.

How do I sign up?

Doors Open for the Spring Quarter in March.

All content copyright Becky Thompson 2022. All rights reserved.